Contacts

Maine Office
Engineered Construction Services
PO Box 160
28 Pond Road
Raymond, ME 04071
Fax (207) 998-4958
New Hampshire Office
Engineered Construction Services
326 Route 125
Brentwood, NH  03833

734-2301 (office)
(603) 734-2461 (fax)
Tim Davison:
Bob Bent:
Don Leavitt:
Steve Hennigar:
Sean Bent:
Justin Hadley:
Jim Bigelow:
Matt Gibbons:
tdavison@ecsincorp.com
rbent@ecsincorp.com
dleavitt@ecsincorp.com
shennigar@ecsincorp.com
sbent@ecsincorp.com
jhadley@ecsincorp.com
jbigelow@ecsincorp.com
mgibbons@ecsincorp.com
207 576 3745
603 770 9006
603 702 5338
603 834 4369
603 828 2531
603 828 2994
207 312 4210
207 310 3759
president/owner
vice-president/owner
project-manager/owner
project manager
construction engineer
construction engineer
construction engineer
project engineer
Our Business:
Diversified Construction Service for Industrial Facilities

 

Serving All of New England